Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

American Film Producer Backpacking!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 6 August 2023
Until: 6 November 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Zeb. I'm 21 and recently embarked on a journey traveling the world and making videos on youtube! I'm looking to experience new countries/ architecture while on my journey. I have had many pets throughout my life, since the age of 5 I have been training dogs and I have had plenty of experience with cats. for the last year, I have been a veterinarian's assistant, so I have experience with special needs animals also. Looking forward to helping you!

Why they want to house sit

My main reason is to help out with saving money on accommodations while I'm backpacking all over the place. I do very much enjoy being around animals and I'm also very good with them, so I guess it's a win-win for us!

Their experience

I personally have had 2 cats: Bengal and Maine Coone- From kitten to adult, cared for solely by me

I have also had a dog: Siberian Husky- from puppy to adult.

I have house/pet sat for many real estate friends in anywhere from a highrise apartment to a farm home. I follow directions very clearly and love to play with and be around animals!

What can they bring to the assignment

I follow directions very clearly
I do not throw parties or have people over
I work from home so most of the time I will be present with the pets
I am a fast learner

Last updated: 6 August 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 August 2023
Until: 6 November 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023