Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Furry babies Mary Poppins



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 October 2023
Until: 6 November 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a cat and dog Mom, loving travel, meeting new people and share my affection and genuine love for our furry babies.

Why they want to house sit

Leaving in good hands our loved furry ones while on holidays without too much guilt and worry is priceless. I feel being part of the animals lovers family and I am happy to share my love and my free time this way.

Their experience

Longs years as a pet Mom and several pet sitting jobs, in France and United Kingdom. Availables references.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a true animals lover, caring, skilled, trustworthy, playful and kind. I take care of furry babies and homes with respect and honesty.

Last updated: 6 August 2023

Available to house sit

Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 15 October 2023
Until: 6 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023