Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Very flexible and responsible pet lover available

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 6 August 2023
Until: 6 November 2024


Business operations


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a responsible, fully employed digital nomad working in the tech industry. I am adventurous but caring and respectful.

I am looking for a variety of experiences and am not picky about urban or rural settings. As long as there’s Wi-Fi, I’m in.

I love dogs in particular, but comfortable with all kinds of pets. I also am a big believer in hospitality and the importance of honoring a home. I’d be honored to take care of your home and pets.

Why they want to house sit

I am eager to take advantage of the freedom my job provides. I love experiencing locations as a local, and let’s be honest, I think everywhere is better with a dog around. So I can travel the world and hang out with dogs? I’m in.

Their experience

I am not an experienced house sitter, but I have been a dog sitter numerous times. I am a working professional with steady continuous employment in a stable industry.

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsibility, responsiveness, care, and compassion.

Last updated: 6 August 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 August 2023
Until: 6 November 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023