Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mama and son taking loving care for your home and pets

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 August 2023
Until: 1 October 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Kindergarten teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a responsible, reliable person and mother. Me and my son love to explore the world. We enjoy the beach and nature, hiking and testing new local food. We are looking for opportunities to help others while also having the chance to see new places. We are quiet people looking for places to spend calm and loving family time. We love animals! To care for cats, dogs, and actually every species is an extra plus for us :) we prefer to be in natural environment, we don’t enjoy busy cities to much.

Why they want to house sit

I am a very experienced world traveller and want to continue traveling with my child. As we can’t afford and don’t enjoy “hotel” holidays, house sitting is a unique way to see new places and help each other at the same time.

Their experience

I am experienced in taking loving care for homes, kids, animals and plants! I did house and petsittings for friends and family many times.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability, maturity, cleanliness, loving care for house, pets and plants.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 August 2023
Until: 1 October 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
25 December 2023 to 29 February 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 August 2023