Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I am open to house sitting and pet sitting

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 22 December 2023
Until: 4 January 2025

Occupation

Junior Project Support Specialist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Anastasiia. I am looking for house sit with cats or dogs. I love animals so much. I have two cats.

Why they want to house sit

I like to combine travelling and looking for the animals in the same time because I like to be in contact with them

Their experience

Yes, I have two cats and I feed them, clean their tray and just play with them and have fun. Also two years ago I was as a house sitter in Italy. There also was a cat and we spent time very good.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can feed animals, play with them, walk with them, have fun and clean their tray

Last updated: 30 October 2023

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 22 December 2023
Until: 4 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023