Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal and travel lover!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 August 2023
Until: 14 November 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love animals and love to travel. I am responsible, a non-smoker and non-drinker, very independent and handy. I'm looking to develop new friendships both the two and four-legged ones. I love discovering new places and cultures. I am retired with no commitments. I am flexible with all types of housesits whether in a city, town, or rural.

Why they want to house sit

I want to continue housesitting for the wonderful experiences that lie ahead. Travel is my passion . Housesitting gives me the opportunity to discover new places, cultures, and animals.

Their experience

My husband and I were captains ans caretakers of a private yacht for sixteen years. After that we house and pet sat all over the world for four years. Unfortunately, my husband died. Since then I have continued to house and pet sit in the United States as well as Spain.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring much enthusiasm and love for pets and homes. I am fluent in Spanish and Polish. I am very responsible and take house sitting very seriously. I have learned so much through my 25 years performing these services. I am a true animal lover and treat pets as my own.

Last updated: 14 August 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 August 2023
Until: 14 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023