Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I will be happy to take care of animals and visit beautiful places at the same time



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 August 2023
Until: 10 November 2024


I work remotely


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm almost 23 years old, I work remotely via a laptop so I need good internet. I love animals and would like to see the world. I can take care of any animal. I had cats, dogs, rabbits, rats, parrots, hamsters. I also took care of a turtle. I have already gone many times to take care of animals, but so far I have only been to Poland. I would like to go somewhere longer. I don't know much English and I'm looking for someone where it won't be a big problem.

Why they want to house sit

I like animals and I would like to visit some nice places on the occasion. And since I work remotely, I can have trips to care of animals .

Their experience

I have been going to care for animals for over a year, I have visited many people.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can take care of the animals, water the flowers, take care of the house, clean up.

Last updated: 10 August 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 August 2023
Until: 10 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023