Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Country girl/Animal lover

Ireland

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Not worried about workign with any type of animal at all;-)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 June 2024
Until: 10 November 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Happy to keep house clean and tidy and mind animals if necessary in exchange for wifi and a T.V ;-)
very reliable with grown up children, own transport and am OCD about cleaning!!
Looking to take on jobs anywhere really in Munster and leister but will consider anywhere in Ireland really.
I currently live near the copper coast in the south East and have 5 beautiful dogs and chickens that i hand reared myself.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Thanks
Fiona

Why they want to house sit

Consider anywhere in Ireland

Their experience

Minding my own house all my life (30+years)
Also have animals most my life.

What can they bring to the assignment

OCD about cleanliness!!
Responsible adult with grown up children
Non smoker (yuck)

Last updated: 24 June 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 June 2024
Until: 10 November 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

A brilliant sitter

We were delighted to have Fiona watch our house and animals. She was excellent at communication and on time. From her arrival to departure... she was so focused on what would be best / easiest for us. Which was such a blessing- because I am a bit of a ditz with a 4 year old. The house was so clean and tidy and the dogs were so calm, they hardly woke up when we arrived... I think they may like her better than they like us ???????????? She left us supplies and treats in the fridge... I was just so overwhelmed and grateful. What a lovely housesitter and experience.

Natasje, Ireland, 14 September, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023