Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Couple who loves animals, affectionate and with experience in different countries of the world

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 19 November 2023
Until: 18 February 2025

Occupation

Currently studying, working and traveling

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello everyone!!

We are Lu and Facu. We are 30 and 37 years old respectively. We love to travel around the world and get to know different cultures and people, before moving to Australia we lived in Ireland for a year and a half. But our home is in Spain. There are our pets, a dog, a cat and a bunny, they live with my mother, so we miss them very much and being pet sitters fills us with joy, it is a way to give love to other animals and enjoy their energy, for us pets are not just an animal, they are a member of the family, so we always take care of them with love and respect. Also, we are responsible and calm adults, so we are sure that we will be excellent caregivers for you!!

We love nature, so we would prefer to live in spaces with many beautiful places to visit or at least nearby.

Best wishes!

Why they want to house sit

We would like to be the caregivers, mainly to be able to have animals nearby, since we love them and due to our current lifestyle we cannot have our pets nearby. We love coming home and having the animals come out to welcome us with all their love, life is much happier. They give you positive energy and everything with animals around is always more fun. We are very affectionate, so we need to share our love haha

Their experience

We have a lot of experience since we have done many house sittings. We are currently in Australia, we have been here since June 2023 and we have already done about 6 house sittings around the country. It is a beautiful and pleasant way to get to know the country.

We have cared for cats, dogs, birds, rabbits, horses, chickens...so we have experience with different animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are committed to keeping the house in perfect condition, clean and tidy. We also usually cut the grass and maintain the garden in the houses where we go. We have also had to take care of swimming pools and keep them clean.

Also, if you have any extra tasks that you need, we can do it or learn, we have no problem. It's always good to learn new things.

And of course we will have your pets like kings and queens.

As all animals deserve!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 19 November 2023
Until: 18 February 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 November 2023