Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 August 2023
Until: 13 November 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

my love for animals is so deep that I left my career in fashion because I didn't want Agata to spend all her days alone, waiting for me to be back. She deserves all the happiness I can give her, and I think that of every animal. That's why I chose to change my profession, I was tired of making everything revolve around work, and now I try to prioritize the important things, work has to revolve around these.

Why they want to house sit

I am currentlyI am currently pursuing a full-time master's degree remotely and looking for a home away from home. I live in Rome in a small studio apartment with Agata, a two-pound dog. it's for her that I've started looking for a more spacious place with a few furry friends to keep her distracted while I'm so busy.
Agata grew up with cats so she gets along with everyone, at most if someone decides they don't like her she puts her tail between her paws and comes back to me, she is the kindest and least aggressive dog I could wish for.

Their experience

I have a lot of experience as a pet sitter, I have had cats all my life, I have experience with large dogs, I have had rabbits, birds and simply love every animal I have ever met.I am currently in a beautiful two-story house in the historic center of Rome with two big cats, I was supposed to stay for a month but we got along so well that when they returned the owners decided to leave again and asked me to stay for most of August.

What can they bring to the assignment

because of my master's degree I will be home a lot, I am not looking for a vacation but just a place where I can be in peace so I can study and let Agata play with your pets.

Last updated: 13 August 2023

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 20 August 2023
Until: 13 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023