Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Female sitter with Two children

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 September 2023
Until: 1 June 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m 33 years old and a mom to two boys named Sebastian and Brenham. I work as a remote paralegal for law firms and solo attorneys throughout Texas. I absolutely love to travel and to bring my boys. Ideally, we would be somewhere with mountains or landmarks, mild weather, and friendly animals (we love all animals).

Why they want to house sit

To explore new areas of the world

Their experience

Yes. I have a THS account with great reviews.

What can they bring to the assignment

A lot of attention to the home or animals.

Last updated: 14 August 2023

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2023
Until: 1 June 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023