Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dynamic Couple: Exploring the World with Open Hearts and Flexibility



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 13 September 2023
Until: 31 March 2025


Marketing manager


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, we are a young couple who love to explore the world, new places and people

Why they want to house sit

We would like to experience new places and cultures. Caring for pets is such a little bonus, because they are simply beloved parts of homes.

Their experience

I used to work as an au pair for about 3 years, taking care of the children and keeping the house tidy, including pets such as a dog, cat or hamster. Before that I had a cat and a hamster myself. I grew up in a village and always had animals close by, including a hen and a pig.

What can they bring to the assignment

Our attributes include flexibility, a love for travel, and a genuine desire to connect with new people and places, all of which enrich our ability to care for pets and homes.

Last updated: 13 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 13 September 2023
Until: 31 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023