Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Long Term House/pet sitting-Much experience in all

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 17 August 2023
Until: 31 December 2024


Land Surveyor Director


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 54-year-old separated Man, I have two kids both fully grown and gone. I grew up on a farm in Iowa, have farmed, and done chores for Horses, Cows, Pigs or Hogs, Dogs, Cats etc etc. Owned a Horse farm and my daughters showed in the AQHA. I don't want to rent or buy a place but it would be great to find a situation that helps us both

Why they want to house sit

I am looking to live somewhere here in KC for a year or two then possibly back to Iowa to retire with family.

Their experience

I have tons of experience with animals, my brother and I have bought, flipped, and sold 6 houses total, and I raised two girls and 3 dogs for the past 27 years. I can keep, watch house and pets. I'm very responsible, I don't drink, I work out constantly.

What can they bring to the assignment

Myself which is the hardest ingredient for you to find, trust me, I am the director of the field division for Land Surveying in the NKC office for Olsson Inc.
I hire young people all the time or try and I know how hard it is to find reliable dependable people.

Last updated: 17 August 2023

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 17 August 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023