Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy, Reliable, Clean & Neat. A Pet Lover you can count on

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – Please ask me for my references and recommendations.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 29 February 2024
Until: 30 April 2025


Creative Professional


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

A Canadian woman based in Manhattan, New York City, I'm a caring, responsible animal lover and experienced property owner / sitter. I’m mature, fit, fastidiously clean, and a good gardener.

My professional work as artist / filmmaker / photographer can be hectic, so I enjoy taking breaks in peaceful environments. I speak English, French, and am improving my Spanish.

Why they want to house sit

The budget-friendly aspect of house-and pet-sitting is an advantage; I also like visiting places I might not normally consider--this brings a refreshing new perspective to travel.

Perhaps most importantly, I love animals and they appreciate my kind, gentle care.

Their experience

I am a highly experienced house and pet-sitter with many references which I can send you directly (in addition to the links to references in my profile).

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability, honesty, and impeccable care of your pets, home, plants, and garden is what I'll provide you. I'm organized, flexible with dates, and will stay in touch with you as frequently as you like.

Last updated: 19 February 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 29 February 2024
Until: 30 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023