Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I'll stay and care for your pets and plants while you're away!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s) – I'm pretty calm and make friends with shy animals. Medications are not a problem if you have instructions for me to follow.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 28 September 2023
Until: 21 November 2024
(see their busy times below)


Life Coach for women with ADHD/digital sessions only


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I do remote work very part time as a life coach for women with ADHD, so I have lots of time to attend to pets and plants (indoor and outdoor). I have always loved animals and have had dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, turtles and walking sticks as pets of my own. If your pets love to cuddle, I'm all in!

I have been house sitting almost full since October 22 and off and on before that. I love gardening and am knowledgeable in indoor and outdoor plant care. Since my part time job at a local plant nursery in the Seattle area, I have revived many plants and propagate them too!

You'll find that I leave your home as I found it, clean and tidy, and like to stay in homes that are clean and tidy when I arrive. I enjoy getting outdoors with pets and in the garden. I prefer long term house sits from 30 or more.

Why they want to house sit

I'm living a simple life until I figure out what is next for me. Empty nest and single makes it easy to be where I want when I want which fits perfectly with my work and house sitting. I would love to house sit in the San Diego area to be near my daughter more often.

Their experience

I have been house sitting almost exclusively since October 2022, and did house sitting off and on before then. I started with one which lead to more via word of mouth. Now I have several regular clients in the Seattle area. You can find me on Rover as well where I have testimonials and can give you references upon request after we are close to firming up a sit.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm great with just chilling with pets that like to cuddle and happy to get outside and play as well. I like to explore, am good with plants, and will leave your home as you left it.

If you're on the west coast I will either fly or drive to sit for you. If a sit is farther away I will fly or when possible, take the train to see the landscape. I like to either have a car to use or be near enough to town that walking or uber makes sense.

Last updated: 28 September 2023

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 28 September 2023
Until: 21 November 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
29 November 2023 to 4 December 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023