Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A cat and dog loving female looking for house sit opportunities

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 22 August 2023
Until: 22 November 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a 39-year-old female, currently residing in Brooklyn, NY, USA. I work for a non-profit, in the field of human rights. Since I work from home, I am looking for houses and pets to take care of and by doing that also explore new places. Cleanliness is very important to me.

Why they want to house sit

I adore pets but cannot afford to have one in my tiny Brooklyn apartment. Taking care of other people's pets fills that gap :). Also,
since I work for a non-profit, I cannot travel as much as I wish for financial reasons and this is a great way to explore new places without a strain on my budget.

Their experience

Yes. I have ten years of professional cat and dog-sitting experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

Care, love, extra care if needed in case of medication, cleanliness, open communication, and commitment.

Last updated: 22 August 2023

Available to house sit

Austria, Costa Rica, France, Mexico, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 22 August 2023
Until: 22 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023