Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Kind, caring, love animals, remote-working multinational couple (English + French)

United Kingdom


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 2 November 2023
Until: 15 December 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, we are India and Michael :)
We are a remote-working and travel-loving couple. We love animals and would love to be able to look after someone's pets anywhere in central/south UK for a few weeks. We are super adaptable people and are willing to put the time and effort into looking after multiple animals and animals with special requirements where necessary. We are both handy people and can help with garden/house work where needed as well.

Why they want to house sit

We love house-sitting as a way to continue our travel adventures whilst also being able to spend time with other people's pets as we aren't able to have our own.

Their experience

We have pet-sat for two families now (both on a separate website), our first experience was looking after a pug and the second was with two very energetic pomskis (pomeranian huskey's). We've both grown up with pets and frequently look after both our family's pets (we are walking India's family labrador and bichon frise in one of our pictures).

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring our attentiveness and love for animals. I (India) work in wildlife conservation and Michael has experience working on farms. We are both caring and positive people and you'll know your house and pets are in safe hands.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 November 2023
Until: 15 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


Fantastic house sitters

India & Micheal were so lovely and looked after our home and two dogs wonderfully. Our house was left perfectly clean and tidy and our dogs had the best week with them, being walked all over Anglesey. I would highly recommend them as a couple.

Millie, United Kingdom, 08 October, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 November 2023