Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring pet and housesitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 10 October 2023
Until: 10 January 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a 63 years old woman and loves cats and dogs fish and birds
I've experienced pets and House sitting

Why they want to house sit

I love to care for pets, I'm a little lonely and where I live we are not allowed to have pets.

Their experience

I have experience and I have references pet sitting both cats and dogs

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my affection to your 4 legged family members. I am responsible and love to walk dogs and care and spend time with pets. They bring so much affection and joy.

Last updated: 10 October 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Nepal, Peru, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 10 October 2023
Until: 10 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023