Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loving animals person!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 January 2024
Until: 26 November 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm 27years old girl from Warsaw, Poland.
Now I work remotely so I can travel around the world. My work is not too busy so I have a lot time during the day :) Also I work as an accountant in veterinary company :)
Often I start my day at 7 and finish around 11,12 p.m.
No smoke, no parties.

Why they want to house sit

Because I am animals lover. I always grow up with animals like cats, dogs, chicken, rabbits, parrot :) turtle, hamster, degu etc. So I believe that I fits to this role perfect! I can devote as much time to animals as they need and also give them space.

Their experience

Yes. I was adopting my cat 8 years ago and she is still happy with me. Now she has 13 years and unfortunately no teeth but she has a lot of enjoy her life

What can they bring to the assignment

I can give animals my time and my love :)

Last updated: 21 January 2024

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 21 January 2024
Until: 26 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023