Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hey there! I'm Tim, a 20-year-old music production student. I was raised in a diplomat family and travelling has always been and is a part of me!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – I had a rabbit for about 3 years when I was in elementary school.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 September 2023
Until: 30 November 2024
(see their busy times below)




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hey there! I'm Tim, a 20-year-old student diving into the world of Music Production in Vienna. While I was born in Kiev, Ukraine, my life has been quite the adventure. Growing up in a diplomatic family meant bouncing between countries and schools, which made me a pro at adapting to new places and making friends.

Now, here's the thing: I've always wanted a pet, but circumstances never allowed it. So, I've spent lots of time with my friends' pets and even volunteered at an animal shelter during my IB high school days. That experience taught me how to take care of dogs and cats.

Today, I'm thrilled to be part of the MindMY House team as a house sitter. My background in adjusting to new situations and my love for animals make me a great fit for looking after your home and pets. From Kiev to Vienna and all the places in between, I've learned the importance of creating safe and caring spaces, and I'm here to do just that for you. Whether it's making sure your pets are happy or keeping your home secure, I'm your dependable house sitter. Let's team up and make your home the best it can be!

What I require in a house sit:

- a bed (optional)

Why they want to house sit

To travel to places while saving money for the college tuition.

Their experience


What can they bring to the assignment

A lot of exercise to your dog, as I run in the mornings.
A lot of toys for your cat.

Last updated: 31 August 2023

Available to house sit

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2023
Until: 30 November 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
30 November 2023 to 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023