Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover from Dallas Texas

United States


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I have owned and loved animals my entire life!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 September 2023
Until: 1 December 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a married mom of two amazing teenage daughters. I love animals, travel and making new memories.

Why they want to house sit

To travel, experience new cultures and still feel at “home”

Their experience

Yes, I am a grown woman who along with her husband owns a very successful real estate company. I have had animals my entire life. I am a homeowner and a landlord.

What can they bring to the assignment

Grown, honest, great references, loves animals, can manage a home, smart, kind and much more!

Last updated: 1 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2023
Until: 1 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


The BEST Housesitter

Handey housesat for us for approx 3 weeks in the Spring. Communication was great before she arrived, and when I met her I had no hesitation leaving our nice home and dog with her. She took our dogs on hikes, and gave her lots of love. Our house was probably cleaner when we got home. Thanks again! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

Marcie , United States, 31 August, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2023