Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 September 2023
Until: 13 April 2025


Babysitter, Petsitter and Volunteer Forest School


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Catarina, 26 years living in Ovar- Aveiro, Portugal. I love to travel, meet new people, animals, nature and adrenaline and currently looking for houses to sit while travelling.
Also I work as a babysitter and petsitter and I do volunteer work at a forest school.
I´m looking for a house in Europe with the normal basics and transport accessibilities, with animals to take care of or make company (not mandatory).

Why they want to house sit

To have new experiences and to save money while travelling and at the same time helping the home owners while they are away.

Their experience

Yes, I sometimes housesitt a house of a couple near me and also take care and walk their dog.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can make sure your house and animals or plants are being taken care of while you are relaxing on your vacation or at work. Also, I am a very responsible, reliable and friendly person and normally animals tend to like me because I give them a lot of love and love them.

Last updated: 2 September 2023

Available to house sit

Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 22 September 2023
Until: 13 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023