Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy, Professional and Reliable!

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I have extensive equine experience as I was a member of the British show jumping team.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 2 September 2023
Until: 29 November 2024

Occupation

Professional Paid Sitter

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello, we are BuddyCare Pet Service, your trusted professional companion for all your pet care needs!

Located in Knutsford, Cheshire and available nationally for paid sits.
.
At BuddyCare Pet Service, we offer a wide range of services tailored to meet the unique needs of your beloved pets.

Whether you require dog walking, pet sitting, stable care, farm help, or outdoor animal care, we've got you covered. Our experienced team is dedicated to ensuring the safety, happiness, and health of your furry friends.

Rest assured that your pets will be in the right hands with BuddyCare Pet Service.

We prioritize their comfort and provide individualized attention to each animal we care for. From feeding, playing, and socializing to maintaining enclosures and litter trays, we go the extra mile to ensure their well-being.

Convenience is key, and we are here to accommodate your schedule. Whether you need assistance during weekdays after 4pm or on weekends, our availability ensures that your pet's needs are met promptly.

Contact us today to receive a quote and give your beloved pets the care they deserve.

You can reach out to us via phone, email, messenger, or through our social media www.budcare.co.uk

Why they want to house sit

We have a passion for animals and a commitment to their well-being

Their experience

Yes I’ve owned/looked after an assortment of animals throughout my life.

What can they bring to the assignment

Choose BuddyCare Pet Service for reliable, trustworthy, and compassionate pet care.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 September 2023
Until: 29 November 2024

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 September 2023