Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young couple, Animals lovers



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 12 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are Klara and Gigih. We are a young couple traveling around Asia. We are vegans and love all animals. We speak french, english and indonesian.

Why they want to house sit

While traveling, we are unable to have our own animals so we always look to meet new furry friends.

Their experience

We use to have dogs, turtles and cameleon. While living in Bali, we rescued dogs, birds and cats. When I (Klara) was younger, I worked in a vet clinic as a veterinary assistant during a few years in France. Animals have always been my passion.

What can they bring to the assignment

We will look after your animals as they're our kids and will give them as much time and love as possible.

Last updated: 11 April 2024

Available to house sit

Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, North East Asia, Philippines, Singapore, South East Asia, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023