Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

VERY experienced, animal loving, neat and non-smoking sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – My own dogs are like my children and I would treat yours with love, compassion and respect.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 17 November 2023
Until: 10 February 2025
(see their busy times below)


International Boarding School Assistant


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I like to change the scenery from time to time and as I am a HUGE animal lover (I think they are the most loyal creatures and they love us no matter what). I am very well organized, VERY neat, NON-SMOKING, love nature, spirituality, cooking, light gardening. I am always told that I have a special touch when it comes to animals (any kind) and plants (like we speak the same language). I take care of the place where I stay like it was my own (and I do follow any rules/requests). I go to bed early and get up early so I do the first walk with the dogs quite early.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to discover different parts of the world and get to know the local culture. Pet/House sit gives me an excellent opportunity to combine both. I enjoy meeting local people and learn local customs.
I have been a pet/home owner until now but decided to pet sit other people's animals as I love animals and I love to travel at the same time.

Their experience

I am VERY experienced with the animals as I have been an owner of numerous dogs and cats since 2000. In addition I have been very experienced with "high maintenance" breeds like pugs, anxious breeds (like Border Collie) and senior dogs (both of my own dogs are turning 12 this year). I have a lot of patience. Dogs and cats feel my loving energy are are usually very drawn to me. Even wild animals are not too afraid (they must feel my energy).

What can they bring to the assignment

I would take a very good care of any animals (I am the most experienced with dogs and cats though), indoor plants, garden and the house. I work from home but love the nature and the walks (I feel very close to the energy of the forest and water). I would be ax excellent animal companion.
p.s. I have many references that I am happy to provide and a police background check.

Available to house sit

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Availability dates

From: 17 November 2023
Until: 10 February 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
17 November 2023 to 3 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 November 2023