Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 October 2023
Until: 3 December 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love to visit new countries, experience living like the locals, feel the vibe of different cultures.

Why they want to house sit

This could be one of the best options to live like a local inhabitant.

Their experience

Have some experience from Stockholm and Nice.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can take care of pets (I have experince with a pitbull dog), as well as plants.

Last updated: 1 October 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2023
Until: 3 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023