Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Easygoing, caring and enthusiastic aspiring Digital nomad with flexible schedule



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 17 October 2023
Until: 3 December 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

There are only 2 things I have always loved, travelling and acting! They are both very interesting ways to find out more about the world arround you and the world within you.

Why they want to house sit

As, already mentioned, I have a strong desire to explore new places, visit nature and learn about new cultures. On the other hand, I genuinely enjoy the companionship of pets as they offer their love unconditionally (ok, cats may be more independent and that's something I adore about them!).

Through the years, and my contact with different pets - I have been surrounded by pets my whole life, since I was 7 years old - I know that every single one of them have their unique needs and personalities. So I find it quite exciting to come accross and interact with different pets and learn about their personalities.

House and pet sitting offer an opportunity to combine this two and so much more.

Their experience

Since I was a child I have been surrounded by pets. Either it was the pets of my aunt that i was spending the whole summer season with, or the small dog of our roomate, or even the 2 cats of my best friend. Later on, my 5 year old relationship and best friend ever since, has this wonderfull maltesse, Rachel, with whom you can see me in my profile pic.

My housesiting experience started in 2013, when a friend asked me to fly to Germany in order to take care of his two dogs, a german shepperd, Don and airdale terrier, Pascha for 1 month.

The last 2 years I am sharing a flat with, Rita and her cat Phoebe. She is easy going and we love taking naps together :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a trustworthy and easygoing individual. I love animals and really enjoy their company. I really like to play with them, or cuddle with them. I work as a digital nomad, so in one hand I have flexible schedule and on the other hand I work on my laptop so there is plenty of time to cuddle with any pet that seek that kind of love! I am a nature lover as well, so it will be more than my pleasure to explore the surroundings with the company of a furry friend!

Last updated: 3 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 October 2023
Until: 3 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023