Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi! I am Luca, nice to meet you



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 October 2023
Until: 1 September 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I' m an Italian guy, 23 years old, who has just graduated in psychology. I also like hiking and I've been a boy-scout for many time.
I'm looking for any house outside the city, with possibly some nature and, why not, animals.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house sit because, now that I've graduated, I'd like to experience what the world is like outside of Italy and when if not now.

Their experience

This is my first time house-sitting but I am babysitting 4 siblings (3 year old twin girls, the 6 year old brother and their 11 year old sister) for over a year.
I was also boy-scout from the age of 8 to 19 and I've never stopped hiking regularly.

What can they bring to the assignment

I don't really know what I can bring to the assignment...
I could bring my passion for the Nature, for animals, the music or also for the wood-work.
I am very creative but also tidy and I really like having a clear and comfortable home.

Last updated: 4 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2023
Until: 1 September 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023