Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Blee Sitting



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 September 2023
Until: 5 December 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am looking forward to watching your pets and building relationship with your pets

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy playing and cuddling with pets

Their experience

Yes I have taken care of dogs and cats for years now :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I have an innate ability to connect with pets of all types

Last updated: 5 September 2023

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 5 September 2023
Until: 5 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023