Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Writer and pet lover



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – I've taken care some dogs and cats in other houses I contacted in Nomador web, another web for house sitters.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 May 2024
Until: 18 February 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a screenwriter. I've been working on cinema since twelve years ago. I write my own projects and I also work mentoring other cinema and TV projects. I'm a teacher in a cinema school in my city, Valencia (Spain).

I love travelling and live new experiences, so I think I'm lucky because I can write anywhere and mentoring online. I'm always looking for new places to discover, new experiences that feed my own stories and change my point of view.

Why they want to house sit

I'd like to house sit because it's easy for me to move to other cities and countries, because I can go on writing and working anywhere. It's a pleasure for me to take care of a house and any pets: I'm very used to pets like dogs or cats.

Their experience

Yes, I' have another profile on Nomador (it's also a house sitting web) and I've sitted an incredible house in a village near Nantes (France). I spent two weeks taking care of four cats and home caring (watering plants, cleaning the swimming pool, etc.)

I've been also in Madrid, in two different houses: taking care of a fantastic dog, a greyhound, and also taking care of two cats in a flat, in Madrid center.

These have been very comforting experiences: I enjoyed a lot knowing these pets, it's like a progressive friendship that turned in love. Cats usually become in my roomies while I am writing and creating: it's a very comforting experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

I consider myself a fairly responsible, careful person who quickly gets used to places, quickly blending in with the atmosphere and environment of the house.

Last updated: 1 May 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2024
Until: 18 February 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Quiet Retreat in the heart of Spain in the company of a white Tomcat

Elena looked after my cat Messi for a couple of days in January, and took very good care of my Messi, and of my house. I hope she can come another time for a house- and catsit. It was nice communicating with Elena, and I hope to meet her one day. I can fully recommend Elena !!

Renske, Spain, 19 January, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023