Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Insured experienced pet & home sitter

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 31 January 2024
Until: 31 December 2024
(see their busy times below)




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m 28yr old passionate entrepreneur who is looking to house sit, would be nice if there are animals too!
I also have insurance for pets & home sitting.

Would like UK or Europe, but I'm very much open to other opportunties in other countries outside of Europe.

Why they want to house sit

I’m working on a startup and would like the time and space to myself, away from family and home to work on it. It’s a animal startup too! I just need some WiFi, that's all!

Their experience

I have up to 4yrs of animal experience and 2yrs experience working with multiple dogs, walking them, feeding and taking care of them, in my home as dog boarding and staying over at the dog’s home as house sitting.

I also have 7yrs in property management experience, so I know how to manage a property is anything urgent rises.

Furthermore I'm quite a clean person and make sure my surroundings and where I'm living are all clean, I'm a meticulous person, I always focus on the details!

What can they bring to the assignment

I send pupdates! I'll keep you updated with your cats and dogs and all other animals with their day to day activities.

Furthermore, happy to help out with gardening and plants - keep them topped up with water and care.

I’m very caring and adore animals, it all started off when I was working at my local horse and ponies stables, I got exposed to many animals such as cats, dogs, goats, horses, ponies and donkeys.

(On a plant based diet and I'm also a non-smoker and non-alcoholic).

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 January 2024
Until: 31 December 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
7 November 2023 to 30 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 November 2023