Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat and plant sitter who wants to experience other cultures while taking care of your cats and plants



They have no testimonials

Pet experience


Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 2 October 2023
Until: 9 December 2024


3D Artist


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hey! My name is Heather and I'm a 24 year old 3D artist from Ireland who just graduated from university. I'm an introvert who does not drink or smoke. I absolutely love cats and am always so happy to meet and care for new cats haha. In my house we currently have 4 rescue cats and we are also taking care of another 2 in the community. I'm also a plant enthusiast and have many rarer house plants and also take care of my outdoor garden with fruit bushes and flowers so you don't have to worry about your cats or plants while you're away :)

What I'm looking for in a house sit is something either in a city or somewhere with transport links with a cat or multiple cats. I also enjoy taking care of plants so that is a bonus. I don't have much experience living with dogs so I'm not comfortable dog sitting as I always want animals have the best care they can.

Why they want to house sit

I want to experience what its like living in different places around the world! but with the huge bonus of having a cat or multiple cats to be around. Since I love cats so much and miss being around them I always end up visiting cat cafes anywhere I go on holidays

Their experience

I have 15 years experience living with and caring for cats. I also have experience giving cats medication as some of my cats are older now so I'm well used to giving cats tablets or other medication orally. I also done a one year part time course on animal care which covered things such as first aid for cats and dogs and grooming.

As for the plants side of things, I have probably well over 100 plants in the house (every windowsill is full and I have a plant bookshelf in my room haha) and I've always had a passion for gardening outdoors too with planting flowers and fruit trees/bushes and veg plants in the summer months as well

What can they bring to the assignment

I am communitive and will send you frequent pictures of your cats and plants too if you want! As I'm a quiet introvert who does not drink, smoke or party ever, your cats won't be left alone for more than a few hours a day nor will there ever be parties or people over in your home. I could even be working remotely on digital 3D art commissions so I could be there basically all of the day for your cat(s)!

Last updated: 2 October 2023

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 2 October 2023
Until: 9 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023