Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mindful House/Pet Sitter

Czech Republic


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 January 2024
Until: 1 December 2024
(see their busy times below)




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello there.:) My name is Martina. I am a digital nomad; an animal, nature and sports lover. I would consider myself, and I have been told by many people, as a very happy and kind person, with lots of energy and enthusiasm. I am also a patient, friendly and trustworthy girl with a huge desire to help others.

Throughout my life I've been doing various jobs in various countries, ranging from farm helping - where I took care of beautiful horses, dogs and cats; and vineyard helping, fruit picking, gardening, roofing to helping in the pub, organising events, and being a freelancer. I'm not afraid of any kind of work, easy or hard as I always try to find a positive side to all I do.

Why they want to house sit

A few years ago I initiated a new phase of my life. Understanding what I want to do, what I love and finding things that fill me with passion. To put a finger on these, it would be traveling in general, walking through beauty of the nature with my dog, hiking, reading and creating and learning new skills. And because I grew up with animals (horses, dogs, cats, rabits, hams etc.), housesitting gives me the opportunity to feel more at home while treveling. I love animals, so getting to enjoy them at home enriches my lives as I travel. I truly feel it is the best of both worlds.

Their experience

I have been providing pet care services for my friends back home or in Canada all the time since I was a child, so I have cared for pets and farm animals of all ages, breeds, and personality types throughout the years. I'm especially knowledgeable with horses, dogs, cats, and plant and yard care as I've done couple of workaway projects as a landscaper.

Lastly, if I don’t know enough about it, I'm more than willing to spend time researching and learning. Please feel free to ask more specifics about my experience. Communication is a priority to me and there is nothing like a bad question.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm transparent, respectful, and honest house sitter who always strive to exceed expectations. I will communicate with you regularly and thoroughly leading up to the house sit. It should be known that your animals are mine number one priority. Your pet's needs will be met first. My goal is for you to vacation worry free knowing your home and pets are in the best hands, and for pets to feel safe and comfortable in my care!

Last updated: 15 October 2023

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2024
Until: 1 December 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
18 December 2023 to 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023