Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter for pets :)

France

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 10 September 2023
Until: 10 December 2024

Occupation

Chemist, Chemistry Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a 24 years old recent graduate of the university and at the moment I'm looking for a job and continuing my education. I'm a chemist and nanotechnologist. I love nature, animals, and mountains. Also, I like teaching and I'm planning to study at P├Ądagogische Hochschule Bern :)

Why they want to house sit

I love animals and cats are my favorite pets. I find it's relaxing to spend time playing with cats or just working while they are around

Their experience

I have had cats at my private house in Ukraine. Also, I have experienced cats sitting in Bordeaux while helping to take care of a friend's cat and I was sitting many times with 4 cats by my Swiss friends in Canton Bern :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I would like to help people to sit with their cats with pleasure. I could also help at home if it is needed. I have a lot of free time at the moment while learning German and looking for a job. So, spending time with cats seems like a nice possibility to intertain myself

Available to house sit

Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 10 September 2023
Until: 10 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 September 2023