Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Council licenced dog home boarder and pet sitter.

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s) – I also have my own much loved Labrador, horse, chickens and rabbit

Police check

They have a police check


From: 11 September 2023
Until: 11 December 2024


Dog walker/boarder


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My business Home Alone Crieff is all about dogs, horses and pets of all types. I live in Highland Scotland and spend my days walking many dogs in the gorgeous Scottish countryside.

Why they want to house sit

I want to use my time off work to spend time with my like minded mum doing what we both love.

Their experience

Yes. I am licenced with the council to board dogs at our home. I also provide care for other animals including horses.
My mum provides pet sitting in the homes of clients who's boarding dates i am unable to fulfil. She is also a very experienced rider.

What can they bring to the assignment

A natural connection with animals of all types. Non smoker. Non drinker. (Both of us) A respect for other people's environments and an understanding of the need to make owners feel reassured that their much loved animals and homes are in the best hands.

Last updated: 11 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 September 2023
Until: 11 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023