Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature professional lady who loves cats and has a flexible calendar!

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 February 2025
Until: 1 April 2025
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Classical Ballet Teacher

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a very reliable, efficient and hardworking person. I love travelling and am very adaptable. I have a tortoiseshell cat called "Peanut". I am a classical ballet examiner and get to tour many countries. I have a son on the Gold Coast Australia and a daughter in Paris France.
I prefer clean, safe house sits & although I prefer cats, I am open to minding other animals too. I love gardening. I have a drivers license.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to be in Europe for 6 months of the year while my daughter completes her 3 year degree in Paris. I do not however wish to own or lease property here - but look forward to the freedom house sitting might offer.

Their experience

I have (since age 19) owned and maintained my own home, while raising 2 children. Until Oct 2022 I was self-employed for almost 40 years.

What can they bring to the assignment

I relish the opportunity to nurture and care for both animals and plants. I am very sociable and look forward to meeting you!

Last updated: 4 June 2024

Available to house sit

France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2025
Until: 1 April 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
8 June 2024 to 31 January 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023