Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Clean, Tidy, Fix, Sort, Feed, Stroke, Relax!

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 24 December 2023
Until: 1 June 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am organised and communicative! I like to keep busy and I like to help people. I am open minded about different house sits. I am interested in new experiences. Non smoker. Vegetarian.

Why they want to house sit

I have really enjoyed housesitting so far. I want to broaden my horizons and build up a number of excellent reviews.

Their experience

Yes. I have done a few sits via Nomador.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will bring diligence, care and enthusiasm. I will probably make some suggestions as to what I might do as well as be happy to do over and above what is expected of me to ensure that I get an excellent review.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 December 2023
Until: 1 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 October 2023