Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Coupla Aussie Sitters available

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 October 2023
Until: 31 January 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! Our names are Thomas and Poppy! We are a couple from Melbourne Australia, and are currently travelling around Europe and The UK. We are both currently on a break from our uni studies for our travels (Tom studies Biomedicine and Poppy studies Environmental Science). We have both grown up with many pets and have vast experience with animals. Pet sitting was recommended to us as a safe way to travel while also taking care of people’s houses and fur babies! We both miss our pets from home and know that pet sitting will be a nice change of pace.

Why they want to house sit

While travelling is fun and exciting, it can also be very exhausting, we hope to be able to slow down and relax while taking care of some beautiful and adorable pets in new places!

Their experience

We both have grown up with pets our whole lives, Poppy has had over 5 different dogs and 2 cats, while Tom has had a larger variety of pets, including Chickens!
Both of us love animals and are very experienced in animal care. Also as we have been both moved out of home for over a year now, we have developed important household skills and know what it takes to keep someone’s home in pristine condition!

What can they bring to the assignment

We will strive to provide security and peace of mind for anybody willing to let us sit their homes and pets. We would be extremely grateful for any opportunities and would treat everything with the utmost care. Our own experiences of living independently in our own house, and caring for our own pets has provided us with the assurance that we are capable of providing you with the highest quality of care.

Available to house sit

Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2023
Until: 31 January 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 September 2023