Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Piotr - The Whippet Owner



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – Dogs and cats love me

Police check

They have a police check


From: 10 October 2023
Until: 18 December 2024


Business Intelligence Analyst


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 29 and I live in Warsaw (Poland). I work remotely as a Data Analyst for the USA company TrueBlue.

I had many different dogs in my life, the big ones and small ones, currently I have a whippet which is 8 years old now. I live with my family so he can stay home when I travel, and I like travel a lot as well as playing with animals.

Why they want to house sit

To travel as well as take care of pets as I love them.

Their experience

Yes, have always had at least one dog, my girlfriend gas a cat.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very calm and kind person with the accountability in mind. I will take care of the pets and home with the same responsibility as they'd be mine

Last updated: 18 September 2023

Available to house sit

Brazil, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 10 October 2023
Until: 18 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023