Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Old soul on a journey called life :)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Other animal(s) – I easily grasp the rules and principles regarding animal care.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 19 September 2023
Until: 19 December 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Jarek Rudnicki, and I'm 31 years old. I work as a personal trainer, and I'm also just finishing my master's degree in psychology. For years, I've been exploring the concept of self-love and recording podcasts that delve into the topic of self-love. I'm an open-minded person for whom conversation and the presence of another person are of the utmost value. Additionally, I love animals and consider myself responsible. I don't believe in coincidences – if we are meant to meet, it will definitely happen :)

Why they want to house sit

I would like to get into "HouseSitting" because I'm open to new experiences, meeting new people, places, and cultures. The topic of HouseSitting came into my life thanks to my friend - she told me about the concept of HouseSitting, and I immediately became enthusiastic. It didn't take long - and here I am registered on the platform :) I enjoy staying in new places, and I get along great with animals. :)

Their experience

I have occasionally taken care of my friends' pets. Additionally, I value order - I am a supporter of a metaphorical approach - order around me signifies order within me :)

What can they bring to the assignment

1 - I am a responsible person.
2 - I will take care of your pet exactly as you expect.
3 - I will certainly maintain order in your home.
4 - If you'd like, I can also help with minor tasks around the house - we'll definitely work it out (I have experience).
5 - I will talk to your pets; I have a great connection with them :D
6 - I am always available for a conversation and am open-minded.
7 - 7 - I communicate in English at a B2 level.
Non - Smoker. Drivers License :)

Last updated: 19 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 19 September 2023
Until: 19 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023