Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly, pet loving, female business owner who loves travel and exploration

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – Love animals, if I don't have experience with your animal I am very happy to learn.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 5 October 2023
Until: 1 December 2024


Coach, speaker


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a clean, friendly, tidy, considerate, single, creative business owner.
I'm a coach and speaker who grew up in London.
I love animals, travel, the arts and meditation.

Why they want to house sit

As my work is now primarily online I have the freedom to relocate. I'm interested in exploring different areas before I decide where I may settle. I love animals and as a tidy, respectful. Person this feels. Like a perfect solution.

Their experience

Yes. I have pet and house sit for all sorts of people in the past. Friends, friends or friends looked after all sorts of animals and properties.

What can they bring to the assignment

Care, diligence, consideration, peace, great communication and plenty of affection for pets, plants and interiors alike.

Last updated: 26 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 October 2023
Until: 1 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023