Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

34 yo French handyman making a transition in his life



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Farm animal(s) – A bit of farming experiences plus cats and other animals at home

Police check

They have a police check


From: 16 October 2023
Until: 1 May 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

After working first as a technician in tech, I've done lots of differents jobs and travelled around France then Spain and Portugal this year.

I've got some experiences in construction work, as a worker, for myself and in workaways. So I while I don't have any particular expertise, I can do many different stuff.

Why they want to house sit

A couple months in a tranquil place to study and prepare to pass the TEFL.

Their experience

As a house sitter per say, I have done it sometimes for family members and once in a workaway in Southern France for a week.

I'm generally a calm and clean man, who doesn't party much and respect people's property.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability, honesty and if some things need to be done that is reasonnable and manageable for me I can oblige.

Last updated: 24 September 2023

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 16 October 2023
Until: 1 May 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023