Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Britt Party of Two ... adventures keep life interesting.....



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s) – Yes.... Cats over the years... Midnight, Coconut, Tamale, Cosmo, Boots, Gato

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 April 2024
Until: 22 June 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Retired after having owned our own businesses - General Contractor - Britt Built, LLC and Colorado Closets... currently living full time in Mexico on the shores of the Caribbean and are looking forward to seeing other parts of the World - affordably. House sitting would be easy for us having been in professions that compliment house care... landscape care and give us a chance to enjoy your World. Preference - House & Yard care - we've had pets in the past - prefer solely cat sitting. Non-smokers

Why they want to house sit

An opportunity to see other areas of the World - we were busy owing our own businesses, raising a family - completely absorbed with the joys of our kids, our grandkids... but now, we have some extra time to see what else is out there that we have missed seeing.

Their experience

Larry : General Contractor, Britt Built, LLC 30 years - Foundation to finish homes - Lake Tahoe, Nevada and Vail Colorado areas ...Colorado Closets 13 years - Vail Valley.
Sandi: Many varied professions: Bookkeeper, Larry's assistant, Preschool Teacher, Summer Camp Counselor, Ski Instructor, Catering, Banking Industry, Floral Designer, Landscape Industry.....

What can they bring to the assignment

We are very detailed people - attention to home care, yard care has been our own concentration having been in the Industries and owning our own homes - Colorado, California, Nevada, Texas. We very much enjoy being outdoors - Mountain bikers, many Summer and Winter sports. Put 100,000 "Camping Miles" on our Westfalia VW Bus encompassing many fun adventures. Now living in a "Palapa" on the Caribbean - Glampers. Check our a beautiful Youtube: Paamul Jack "North to South" - drone view of our community south of Playa Del Carmen, Mexico.

Last updated: 1 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2024
Until: 22 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023