Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter very available :)

Austria

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 5 October 2023
Until: 17 December 2024

Occupation

Exercise physiologist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I’m travelling and I’m willing to look after let’s and houses as I make my way through Europe I’m happy to stay for a little while :)

Why they want to house sit

It’s will help me save money but I’m also very respectful and will look after whatever need

Their experience

I have rented my own property at home for 2 years and have multiple pets

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m respectful and I will love every minute

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 October 2023
Until: 17 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 October 2023