Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Teacher, Pet Lover, and Gardener

United States


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 June 2024
Until: 2 August 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a teacher looking for an opportunity to house-sit during my summer vacation and winter/spring holidays. I am an experienced pet owner, very organized and tidy, and willing to help with gardens and plants. As any good teacher, I can "think on my feet," and be flexible when needed,

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and have time to do so. I have also had house-sitters and know the value of having one who is trustworthy, conscientious, and responsible.

Their experience

I have had house-sitters and know what excellent service looks like! I will care for your home the way I would want someone to care for mine.

What can they bring to the assignment

Highly organized
Very Responsible
Mature and experienced
Excellent attention to detail
Able to problem-solve if needed

Last updated: 6 October 2023

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2024
Until: 2 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


Highly recommend

Marsha looked after our 3 pets and managed very well. She's a very kind person with great communication skills. Thank you Marsha!

Danuta, Ireland, 17 February, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023