Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, experienced, solo female traveler and cat-lover, traveling abroad



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 November 2023
Until: 31 December 2024


Writer/documentary maker


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Dear all, i am a French introvert who decided to take a gap year to work on a book/documentary away from Home. I consider myself kind and brave, always ready to learn and do something new. My favorite company are cats and books so if you are looking for someone reliable and flexible message me!

Why they want to house sit

I love to get local perspectives while traveling, and nurish my imaginary with different senses and views. I found out it really helps me think and write, it would be an honor to take care of your hoome and pets.

Their experience

I have several experiences of house/catsitt with friends and relatives. I also housesitted a historical villa in Italy for 3 months where i had an amazing experience gardening surrounded by paintings. It was on a different website so i unfortunately cannot add testimonial. But i can provide you reference letter upon request if that makes you feel more comfortable

What can they bring to the assignment

I can do Basic home repair and maintenance tasks, such as changing light bulbs or even unclogging drains. i grew up in a house in the Parisian suburbs so i unblocked gutters regularly ;) Also i am very found of gardening and cooking!

Last updated: 19 October 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


Lovely catsitter - highly recommended

I had the pleasure of having Marion as my house / cat sitters for a week in March/April 2024. Right from the beginning the contact was very open, friendly and interested and we had a good exchange beforehand. Marion is a very warm, kind and thoughtful person. Throughout the sit she gave regular updates. My cats have bonded quickly with her as well. Throughout the week I felt like my cats were in good care and did not have a single worry. The contact was always super friendly. Marion left my home in clean and tiday condition (thanks again!) and I would be happy to have her back any time. Can highly recommend.

Tania, Switzerland, 05 April, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023