Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly, trustworthy South African available to look after your home and fur-babies

South Africa

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 November 2023
Until: 29 December 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Project Lead (remote)

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a fun-loving, Disney loving Cape Tonian looking to do more travelling. I love crafting, discovering new places and food, couch-coaching and am an eternal student.

Why they want to house sit

Besides the obvious reason of travelling, I'd like to be able to meet new people who could possibly become friends.

Their experience

Not extensively, however, I've looked after family homes and pets while they've been away. With my best friend, we own 2 cats and 1 dog. We have also fostered animals when we were able to.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will treat your home and pets as my own, with respect and compassion.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 19 November 2023
Until: 29 December 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
14 November 2023 to 18 November 2023, 1 December 2023 to 8 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 September 2023