Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced Animal Carer and Lover looking to house/animal sit!

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 3 October 2023
Until: 3 January 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Esme, I love animals and travel!
and I’m looking for house/pet sitting opportunities. I’ve looked after and been around animals my whole life since I was born. This has ranged from horses, dogs, cats, birds and more. I’m happiest around animals and take better care of them than anything else, and I find animals love me too!

I’m responsible, energetic, caring, and trustworthy. My current job role is marketing and working with charities like Battersea Dogs and Cats Home, Cats Protection, FFI. Previous job roles include being a carer, charity volunteering, dog sitter, house keeper and more.

I’m happy to travel anywhere :)

Why they want to house sit

I love travelling and exploring, especially looking after pets!

Their experience

As mentioned, I’ve spent since birth around multiple animals, I’ve volunteered in shelters, I’ve been a local pet sitter, always had my own dog and cat, helped with friends and family’s as well as working on farms with a variety of animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

Fun, love and energy! Cleanliness, passion, kindness and trust. I can promise you I’ll be the best!

Last updated: 3 October 2023

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 October 2023
Until: 3 January 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023