Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable female professional passionate about animals



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 November 2023
Until: 4 January 2025


IT Project Manager


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Roisin, I am a 31 year old Irish woman, I am looking for hme sits from 1 week to 2 months within Europe with cats and dogs, I have no experience with bigger animals

Why they want to house sit

I am looking for opportunities to house sit in Ireland and Europe to give me the opportunity to spend time in another place besides my rental in Dublin to add some variety to my life. I love animals so minding cats and dogs would be a bonus

Their experience

I have many years experience in minding my own pets and in renting various short lets so I would say I am experienced in minding homes as if they were my own and respecting the home

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a reliable laid back low key kind of person who enjoys her own space and midning small animals so I would bring a sense of calm and peace to the owners knowing their home/pets are in safe hands

Last updated: 4 October 2023

Available to house sit

Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 8 November 2023
Until: 4 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023