Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Active Remote Working Looking for More Furry Friends!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 9 January 2024
Until: 31 January 2025
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Financial Analyst

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I love spending time with animals and learning about people that live differently than I do. I’m looking to connect with more furry friends and explore new places! I love both cats, dogs, and am open to other animals as well.

I work remotely, and am lucky enough to be able to work from anywhere. With a flexible at home schedule, I have lots of opportunities to spend time and give affection to your pets- whether it’s cuddles, a walk to a park nearby, or playing with toys.

I am also a very active person, so I enjoy being outside. If your pets have the personality for it, I’m happy to take them with as I go on urban walks to a cafe, mountain hikes, or anything else that’s available close by.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting allows me to combine my passion for animals and my love for learning about new places. I want to be able to explore the world while making the best kind of friend there is- a furry one!

Their experience

I have over ten years of experience living with animals and managing home life. Dogs and cats have always been a part of my life and I’m familiar with how they operate and how important it is to learn their unique personalities as I get to know them and support them.

I am also a very tidy person, and she sure to keep the home in order. I can grab the mail everyday, clean up after myself and the pets, help receive packages, water the plants and anything else needed to keep the home secure and organized.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring with me a gentle kindness that animals seem to gravitate towards. I usually bond with them in the first day or two so that the rest of the trip is smooth sailing.

I also bring with me a very flexible schedule since I work remote. This allows me to do my best to maintain the schedule you usually keep with them so the time away from you is as easy as possible.

I also bring a good energy to the pets. Like I mentioned previously, they gravitate toward me and with how active I am, they’ll never be bored or left alone for long.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 January 2024
Until: 31 January 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
8 March 2024 to 17 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 October 2023